Twelve Stops and Home

Band's List Indie Rock The Feeling Twelve Stops and Home
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Feeling
Album Name Twelve Stops and Home
Type Album
Released date June 2006
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album3


1. I Want You Now
2. Never Be Lonely
3. Fill My Little World
4. Kettle’s on
5. Sewn
6. Anyone
7. Strange
8. Love it When You Call
9. Rosé
10. Same Old Stuff
11. Helicopter
12. Blue Piccadilly