Trouble at the Henhouse

Band's List Rock The Tragically Hip Trouble at the Henhouse
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Tragically Hip
Album Name Trouble at the Henhouse
Type Album
Released date 1996
Labels MCA Records
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album1


1. Gift Shop
2. Springtime in Vienna
3. Ahead by a Century
4. Don't Wake Daddy
5. Flamenco
6. 700 Ft. Ceiling
7. Butts Wigglin
8. Apartment Song
9. Coconut Cream
10. Let's Stay Engaged
11. Sherpa
12. Put It Off