Traveling Wilburys Vol. 3

Band's List Rock The Traveling Wilburys Traveling Wilburys Vol. 3
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Traveling Wilburys
Album Name Traveling Wilburys Vol. 3
Type Album
Released date October 1990
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album5


1. She's My Baby (ft. Gary Moore)
2. Inside Out
3. If You Belonged to Me
4. The Devil's Been Busy
5. 7 Deadly Sins
6. Poor House
7. Where Were You Last Night ?
8. Cool Dry Place
9. New Blue Moon
10. You Took My Breath Away
11. Wilbury Twist