Tragedia Nosferata

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Paralysed Age
Album Name Tragedia Nosferata
Type Album
Released date 2006
Music StyleGothic Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Cold Winds
2. Patricia in Pain
3. The Grave Shall Be Forever
4. The Key
5. Drawing Room
6. Taste of Night
7. Last Mystery
8. We Walk the Shore
9. My Guest
10. Revelation Day
11. Raindance
12. Exit to Root