Tracks on Wax 4

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Dave Edmunds
Album Name Tracks on Wax 4
Type Album
Released date 1978
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Trouble Boys
2. Never Been in Love
3. Not a Woman, Not a Child
4. Television
5. What Looks Best on You
6. Readers Wives
7. Deborah
8. Thread Your Needle
9. A.1. on the Jukebox
10. It's My Own Business
11. Heart of the City