Tough Love

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Magic Dirt
Album Name Tough Love
Type Album
Released date August 2003
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album0


1. Girlboy
2. Last Night
3. Watch Out Boys
4. Vulcanella
5. TeeVee
6. All My Crushes
7. Drunk for You
8. Plastic Loveless Letter
9. Worry
10. Anita’s Miracle Suntan Lotion
11. Brat
12. The Kiss