Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Teenage Bottlerocket
Album Name Total
Type Album
Released date 12 April 2005
Labels Red Scare
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


Face A
1. Radio
2. So Cool
3. Stupid Games
4. Fall for Me
5. Crashing
6. Lost in Space
7. Be Stag (Vinyl Exclusive Track)
Face B
8. Go Away
9. Rebound
10. Blood Bath at Burger King
11. Veronica
12. Repeat Offender
13. A-Bomb
14. So Far Away