Tossing Seeds

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Superchunk
Album Name Tossing Seeds
Type Compilation
Released date 1991
Labels Merge Records
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album1


1. What Do I
2. My Noise
3. Train From Kansas City
4. Slack Motherfucker
5. Night Creatures
6. Garlic
7. Fishing
8. Cool
9. The Breadman
10. Cast Iron
11. Seed Toss
12. It's So Hard to Fall in Love
13. Brand New Love