Too Much Acid?

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Alien Sex Fiend
Album Name Too Much Acid?
Type Album
Released date September 1989
Music StyleGothic Rock
Members owning this album1


1. It Lives Again
2. I Walk the Line
3. Nightmare Zone
4. Get into It
5. E.S.T. (Trip to the Moon)
6. So Much to Do, So Little Time (Bun-Ho!)
7. Haunted House
8. Smells Like...
9. Hurricane Fighter Plane
10. Sample My Sausage
11. Boneshaker Baby