Tomorrow Belongs to Me

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Sensational Alex Harvey Band
Album Name Tomorrow Belongs to Me
Type Album
Released date April 1975
Labels Vertigo
Music StyleGlam Rock
Members owning this album4


1. Action Strasse
2. Snake Bite
3. Soul in Chains
4. The Tale of the Giant Stoneater
5. Ribs and Balls
6. Give My Compliments to the Chef
7. Shark's Teeth
8. Shake That Thing
9. Tomorrow Belongs to Me
10. To Be Continued...(Hail Vibrania !)
1. Big Boy
2. Pick It Up and Kick It