To the Promised Land

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Patrick Lew Band
Album Name To the Promised Land
Type Album
Released date 08 June 2015
Labels Self-Released
Produced by Lew Patrick
Recorded at Promisedland Inc
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Cut the Cord
2. Scumfuck
3. You Can't Tie Me Down
4. Reloaded
5. See It Through
6. Breaking Down Walls
7. The Almighty Power
8. Teenagers & Mercenaries
9. The Way It Is
10. Love with a Spell
11. Mona
12. Rejects of America