Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Michelle Shocked
Album Name ToHeavenURide
Type Album
Released date September 2007
Labels Mighty Music
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Introductions
2. Strange Things Happening
3. The Weight
4. Quality of Mercy
5. God Bless the Child
6. Good News
7. Cancer Alley Rap
8. Wade in the Water
9. Uncloudy Day
10. Study War No More
11. Blessed
12. Psalm
13. Answered Prayer Rap
14. Can't Take My Joy

Buy this album

Michelle Shocked