Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Red City Radio
Album Name Titles
Type Album
Released date October 2013
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Two Notes Shy of an Octave
2. A Version of Events
3. Show Me on the Doll Wehere the Music Touched You
4. Joy Comes With the Morning
5. A Joke With no Words
6. Don't Be a Hero, Find a Friend
7. Purple Heart Paper Weight
8. I'll Take a Mile
9. We Know Who We Are
10. The Silence Between