Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Stiff Little Fingers
Album Name Tinderbox
Type Album
Released date June 1997
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. You Never Hear the one That Hits You
2. (I Could Be) Happy Yesterday
3. Tinderbox
4. Dead of Night
5. The Message
6. My Ever Changing Moral Stance
7. Hurricane
8. You can Move Mountains
9. A River Flowing
10. You Don't Believe in Me
11. In Your Hand
12. Dust in My Eye
13. No Barriers
14. Roaring Boys (Parts one & Two)