Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Steeleye Span
Album Name Time
Type Album
Released date 1996
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album1


1. The Prickly Bush
2. Old Maid in the Garrett / Tam Lin
3. Harvest of the Moon
4. Underneath Her Apron
5. The Cutty Wren
6. Go from My Window
7. The Elf-Knight
8. The Water Is Wide
9. You Will Burn
10. Corbies
11. The Song Will Remain