Tiki Man

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Deadbolt
Album Name Tiki Man
Type Album
Released date 1994
Labels Headhunter
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Scare Me
2. Voodoobilly Man
3. Who the Hell Is Mrs. Valdez?
4. Tiki Man
5. Insecto
6. Patches the Clown
7. Twang Zombie
8. Channel 5
9. The Meat
10. Mambo Room
11. Chuty's House of Beer
12. Cockeye
13. The Lucy Joke