Thunder and Lightning

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Battle Scarred
Album Name Thunder and Lightning
Type Album
Released date 2006
Music StyleStreet Punk - Oi
Members owning this album0


1. I won´t Run
2. Bring Back the Skins
3. Här kommer himmelsblå
4. Hangover
5. Thunder and Lightning
6. The Backstreet Crew
7. Misfit
8. Another Cliché Song?
9. Won´t Give in
10. Concrete City Rebels
11. Stand Up and Fight
12. I´m a Rebel
13. Gefle IF
14. B.A.T.T.L.E S.C.A.R.R.E.D

Buy this album

Battle Scarred