Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Jackie Lomax
Album Name Three
Type Album
Released date 1972
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album0


1. No Reason
2. Time Will Tell You
3. Hellfire, Night-Crier
4. Lost
5. Roll on
6. Lavender Dream
7. Let the Play Begin
8. Fever's Got Me Burning
9. Last Time Home
10. Rock Salt
11. (You've Got To) Do It All Yourself