This Island

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Le Tigre
Album Name This Island
Type Album
Released date 19 October 2004
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. On the Verge
2. Seconds
3. Don't Drink Poison
4. After Dark
5. Nanny Nanny Boo Boo
6. TKO
7. Tell You Now
8. New Kicks
9. Viz
10. This Island
11. I'm So Excited
12. Sixteen
13. Punker Plus
Bonus tracks :
14. Nanny Nanny Boo Boo (Arthur Baker vs Coleman & Spencer Smashter mix)