This Is PiL

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Public Image Limited
Album Name This Is PiL
Type Album
Released date May 2012
Labels PIL
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album6


1. This Is PiL
2. One Drop
3. Deeper Water
4. Terra-Gate
5. Human
6. I Must Be Dreaming
7. It Said That
8. The Room I Am in
9. Lollipop Opera
10. Fool
11. Reggie Song
12. Out of the Woods