This Burning Hell

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Voodoo Organist
Album Name This Burning Hell
Type Album
Released date 24 June 2008
Labels CD Baby
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. 151 Proof
2. Leave Me Alone
3. Your Return
4. Down So Long
5. What Have I Become?
6. My Life Drive
7. Off Went Our Heads
8. Reasons for Revenge
9. Beethoven Goes Beserk
10. Psalm 109
11. Ain't Dead Yet
12. Whiskey River
13. Gospel Punk