Thing a Week Two

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Jonathan Coulton
Album Name Thing a Week Two
Type Album
Released date 02 November 2006
Labels Self Produced
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Flickr
2. Resolutions
3. You Could Be Her
4. I Will
5. Dance, Soterios Johnson, Dance
6. So Far So Good
7. Curl
8. Chrion Beta Prime
9. Take Care of Me
10. A Talk with George
11. Don't Talk to Strangers
12. Stroller Town
13. Re: Your Brains