They Live we Sleep

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Germ Attak
Album Name They Live we Sleep
Type Album
Released date 2009
Music StyleStreet Punk - Oi
Members owning this album0


1. The Death Toll Mounts
2. Revenge
3. Servitude
4. They Live, We Sleep
5. Violence Everywhere
6. Domination
7. Military Experiment Cover Up
8. I Want Out
9. New Messiah
10. Invaluable Fate
11. Winter Punx
12. Time to Fight
13. Burn The City
14. The Death Toll Continues

Buy this album

Germ Attak