The Zeppelin Record

Band's List Rock Fusion Dogbowl The Zeppelin Record
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Dogbowl
Album Name The Zeppelin Record
Type Album
Released date 1998
Music StyleRock Fusion
Members owning this album0


1. Zeppelin Always Crashing
2. Silhouette
3. Oklahoma
4. Womanizer
5. Fly
6. Follow My Roving Eyeball
7. The President Was Shot
8. Tokyo Exists Only in Dreams
9. City of Lights
10. Basketball Girl #5
11. Peggietta
12. Electric Eel Merry-Go-Round
13. English Girl
14. The Brooklyn Bridge Collapses into a Rose
15. Revolve in You
16. The Girl with the Venitian Eyes