The World That Summer

Band's List Neo Folk Death In June The World That Summer
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Death In June
Album Name The World That Summer
Type Album
Released date 1986
Music StyleNeo Folk
Members owning this album0


1. Blood of Winter
2. Hidden Among the Leaves
3. Torture by Roses
4. Come Before Christ and Murder Love
5. Love Murder
6. Rule Again
7. Break the Black Ice
8. Rocking Horse Night
9. Blood Victory
10. Death of a Man
11. Reprise #1
12. Reprise #2
13. Reprise #3