The Wood and the Wire

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Fairport Convention
Album Name The Wood and the Wire
Type Album
Released date 1999
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


1. The Wood and the Wire
2. The Dancer
3. The Wandering Man
4. The Heart of the Song
5. A Year and a Day
6. The Game Pieces
7. Close to You
8. Still a Mystery
9. Banbury Fair
10. The Lady Vanishes
11. The Good Fortunes
12. Western Wind
13. Don't Leave too Soon
14. Rocky Road