The Whippoorwill

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Blackberry Smoke
Album Name The Whippoorwill
Type Album
Released date 14 August 2012
Music StyleSouthern Rock
Members owning this album6


1. Six Ways to Sunday
2. Pretty Little Lie
3. Everybody Knows She's Mine
4. One Horse Town
5. Ain't Much Left of Me
6. The Whippoorwill
7. Lucky Seven
8. Leave a Scar
9. Crimson Moon
10. Ain't Got the Blues
11. Sleeping Dogs
12. Shakin' Hands with the Holy Ghost
13. Up the Road
Bonustracks (UK/EU Edition, 17/02/2014)
14. Country Side of Life
15. Pretty Little Lie (Live)
16. Six Ways To Sunday (Live)