The Weight Is the Gift

Band's List Indie Rock Nada Surf The Weight Is the Gift
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Nada Surf
Album Name The Weight Is the Gift
Type Album
Released date 19 September 2005
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album9


1. Concrete Bed
2. Do it Again
3. Always Love
4. What Is Your Secret
5. Your Legs Grow
6. All Is a Game
7. Blankest Year
8. Comes a Time
9. In the Mirror
10. Armies Walk
11. Imaginary Friends