The Wannadies

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Wannadies
Album Name The Wannadies
Type Album
Released date August 1990
Labels MNW Records
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Together
2. Heaven
3. My Home Town
4. Things That You Love
5. How Beautiful Is the Moon
6. Innocent Me
7. So Many Lies
8. Smile
9. Anything
10. Black Waters
11. Beast Cures the Lover
12. Children of the Revolution
13. Lee Remick