The Wake

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Josh Woodward
Album Name The Wake
Type Album
Released date 2012
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album1


1. I Will Not Let You Let Me Down
2. This Is Everything
3. Hollow Grove
4. Crazy Glue
5. Lafayette
6. Oh Mallory
7. Invisible Light
8. Water in the Creek
9. Little Tomcat
10. Golden Sunrise
11. The Gloaming
12. Gemini
13. Epilogue