The Vertigo of Bliss

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Biffy Clyro
Album Name The Vertigo of Bliss
Type Album
Released date 2003
Produced by Chris Sheldon
Music StyleAlternativ Rock
Members owning this album7


1. Bodies in Flight
2. The Ideal Height
3. With Aplomb
4. A Day of...
5. Liberate the Illiterate/a Mong Among Mingers
6. Diary of Always
7. Questions and Answers
8. Eradicate the Doubt
9. When the Faction’s Fractioned
10. Toys, Toys, Toys, Choke, Toys, Toys, Toys
11. All the Way Down: Prologue Chapter 1
12. A Man of His Appalling Posture
13. Now the Action Is on Fire!