The Ultimate Journey

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Quicksilver Messenger Service
Album Name The Ultimate Journey
Type Compilation
Released date 1986
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Who Do You Love
2. Pride of Man
3. Codine
4. Dino's Song
5. Gold and Silver
6. Joseph's Coat
7. Shady Grove
8. Fresh Air
9. Too Far
10. Stand by Me
11. What about Me
12. Mona