The Tyburn Tree (Dark London)

Band's List New-Wave Marc Almond The Tyburn Tree (Dark London)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Marc Almond
Album Name The Tyburn Tree (Dark London)
Type Album
Released date 24 February 2014
Labels Sospiro Noir
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album0


1. The Tyburn Tree
2. Fortress
3. Spring Heeled Jack
4. My Fair Lady
5. Ratcliffe Highway
6. The Labyrinth of Lomehouse
7. To the Crow the Spoils
8. Dark Angel
9. The Vampire of Highgate
10. Black Widow
11. Poor Henry
12. Jerusalem