The Truth and Little More

Band's List Hard-Rock Eclipse (SWE) The Truth and Little More
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Eclipse (SWE)
Album Name The Truth and Little More
Type Album
Released date 2001
Labels Z Records
Music StyleHard-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Midnight Train
2. The Truth
3. The Only One
4. Message of Love
5. I Believe in You
6. I Thought I Had It All
7. The Way I Feel
8. Songs of Yesterday
9. A Little More
10. Too Far
11. How Many Times
12. I Won't Hide