The Time Machine

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Alan Parsons Project
Album Name The Time Machine
Type Album
Released date 1999
Labels Miramar
Music StyleProgressive Rock
Members owning this album10


1. The Time Machine (Part 1)
2. Temporalia
3. Out of the Blue
4. Call Up
5. Ignorance Is Bliss
6. Rubber Universe
7. The Call of the Wild
8. No Future in the Past
9. Press Rewind
10. The Very Last Time
11. Far Ago and Long Away
12. The Time Machine (Part 2)