The Sunlandic Twins

Band's List Pop Rock Of Montreal The Sunlandic Twins
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Of Montreal
Album Name The Sunlandic Twins
Type Album
Released date 12 April 2005
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Requiem for O.M.M.2
2. I Was Never Young
3. Wraith Pinned to the Mist and Other Games
4. Forecast Fascist Future
5. So Begins Our Alabee
6. Our Spring Is Sweet Not Fleeting
7. The Party's Crashing Us
8. Knight Rider
9. I Was a Landscape in Your Dream
10. Death of a Shade of a Hue
11. Oslo in the Summertime
12. October Is Eternal
13. The Repudiated Immortals