The Sun and the Moon Sessions

Band's List Indie Rock Black Swan Lane The Sun and the Moon Sessions
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Black Swan Lane
Album Name The Sun and the Moon Sessions
Type Album
Released date June 2009
Labels Eden Records
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Lie Still
2. Turn Out the Light
3. Tidal Wave
4. Fino a Sera
5. Love and Light
6. Weigh It Down
7. An Individual Mind
8. Purest Joy
9. Heard Her Scream
10. Don't Know Where You're Going
11. Take Your Time
12. Bend
13. The Rest of Everything
14. Dead
15. Say Goodbye
16. Sleep
17. Mother Nature
18. Pray
19. Last Seconds
20. Age End