The Suburbs

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Arcade Fire
Album Name The Suburbs
Type Album
Released date 03 August 2010
Labels Merge Records
Produced by James Murphy
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album23


1. The Suburbs
2. Ready to Start
3. Modern Man
4. Rococo
5. Empty Room
6. City with No Children
7. Half Light I
8. Half Light II (No Celebration)
9. Suburban War
10. Month of May
11. Wasted Hours
12. Deep Blue
13. We Used to Wait
14. Sprawl I (Flatland
15. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
16. The Suburbs (Continued)

Other productions from Arcade Fire