The String Quartets

Band's List Prog Folk Jethro Tull The String Quartets
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Jethro Tull
Album Name The String Quartets
Type Album
Released date 24 March 2017
Labels BMG Records
Produced by
Music StyleProg Folk
Members owning this album2


1. In the Past (Living in the Past) 04:10
2. Sossity Waiting (Sossity: You’re a Woman / Reasons For Waiting) 04:45
3. Bungle (Bungle in the Jungle) 03:49
4. Ring Out These Bells (Ring Out, Solstice Bells) 03:56
5. Farm, the Fourway (Farm on the Freeway) 03:44
6. We Used to Bach (We Used to Know / Bach Prelude C Maj) 04:54
7. Velvet Gold (Velvet Green) 04:06
8. Pass the Bottle (A Christmas Song) 03:02
9. Loco (Locomotive Breath) 04:33
10. Only the Giving (Wond'ring Aloud) 01:58
11. Songs and Horses (Songs From the Wood / Heavy Horses) 03:53
12. Aquafugue (Aqualung) 05:13
Total Running Time 47:03