The Spotlight Kid

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Captain Beefheart
Album Name The Spotlight Kid
Type Album
Released date 1972
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album11


1. I'm Gonna Booglarize You Baby
2. White Jam
3. Blabber 'n' Smoke
4. When It Blows Its Stacks
5. Alice in Blunderland
6. Spotlight Kid
7. Click Clack
8. Grow Fins
9. There Ain't No Santa Claus on the Evenin' Stage
10. Glider