The Sound of White

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Melissa Morrison Higgins
Album Name The Sound of White
Type Album
Released date 06 September 2004
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. All for Believing (Australian Version)
2. Don't Ever (Australian Version)
3. Scar (Australian Version)
4. Ten Days
5. Nightminds
6. Casualty
7. Any Day Now
8. Katie
9. The River
10. The Special Two
11. This Is How It Goes
12. The Sound of White
13. They Weren't There

Buy this album

Melissa Morrison Higgins

Other productions from Melissa Morrison Higgins