The Smiths

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Smiths
Album Name The Smiths
Type Album
Released date 1984
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album15


1. Reel Around the Fountain
2. You've Got Everything Now
3. Miserable Lie
4. Pretty Girls Make Graves
5. The Hand That Rocks the Cradle
6. This Charming Man
7. Still Ill
8. Hand in Glove
9. What Difference Does It Make?
10. I Don't Owe You Anything
11. Suffer Little Children