The Slaughterhouse Tapes

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Slaughter And The Dogs
Album Name The Slaughterhouse Tapes
Type Album
Released date 1989
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Situations
2. Twist and Turn
3. Boston Babies (Demo)
4. I'm Mad (Demo)
5. Cranked Up Really High (Live)
6. Where Have All the Bootboys Gone (Live)
7. White Light White Heat (Lou Reed)
8. Scream And Scream Again
9. The Fight
10. Slaughter Speak
11. Runaway (Live)
12. Johnny T (Live)