The Singles Collection - Vol.1 (1996-1997)

Band's List Folk Punk Dropkick Murphys The Singles Collection - Vol.1 (1996-1997)
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dropkick Murphys
Album Name The Singles Collection - Vol.1 (1996-1997)
Type Compilation
Released date 2002
Music StyleFolk Punk
Members owning this album4


1. Barroom Hero
2. Fightstarter Karaoke
3. John Law
4. Regular Guy
5. 3rd Man in
6. Career Opportunities (Live Version)
7. Never Alone
8. Take It or Leave It
9. Eurotrash
10. Front Seat
11. Denial
12. Billy's Bones
13. Road of the Righteous
14. Guns of Brixton (Live Version)
15. Cadence to Arms (Live Version)
16. Do or Die (Live Version)
17. In the Streets of Boston (Live Version)
18. Never Alone (Live Version)
19. Get Up (Live Version)
20. Far Away Coast (Live Version)
21. Boys on the Docks (Live Version)
22. Skinhead on the MTBA (Live Version)
23. I've Had Enough (Live Version)
24. White Riot (Live Version)

Buy this album

Dropkick Murphys