The Singles

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Harvey Milk
Album Name The Singles
Type Compilation
Released date 12 August 2003
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Yer Mouse Gets My Dander Up
2. Wunderful Meat
3. The Pigeon (I Like My Finger)
4. I Do Not Know How To Live My Life
5. Probolkoc (My Chain Wallet Is In The Shop)
6. Easy Thing
7. Jimmy Page's
8. Jaws Jack
9. Blueberry Dooky
10. Smile
11. Sunshine, Good Times & Fine Wine
12. Women Dig It
13. Greensleeves

Buy this album

 $39.97  98,87 €  139,20 €  £100.55  $145.62  134,89 €  30,49 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Harvey Milk