The Sin Sessions

Band's List Post-punk 13th Sky The Sin Sessions
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name 13th Sky
Album Name The Sin Sessions
Type Album
Released date 2008
Labels Self-Released
Music StylePost-punk
Members owning this album0


1. Pass the Gun
2. A New Ritual
3. Dim Lit Room
4. Fall from Grace
5. Vicious Breed
6. What the Silence Brings
7. Under the Stars

Buy this album

 $19.99  buy  277,56 €  £393.62  $ 372.06  €33,14  buy
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

13th Sky

Other productions from 13th Sky