The Sea of Memories

Band's List Grunge Bush The Sea of Memories
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bush
Album Name The Sea of Memories
Type Album
Released date 13 September 2011
Labels Eone Music
Music StyleGrunge
Members owning this album1


1. The Mirror of the Signs
2. The Sound of Winter
3. All My Life
4. The Afterlife
5. All Night Doctors
6. Baby Come Home
7. Red Light
8. She's a Stallion
9. I Believe in You
10. Stand Up
11. The Heart of the Matter
12. Be Still My Love