The Rule of Thirds

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Death In June
Album Name The Rule of Thirds
Type Album
Released date 17 March 2008
Music StyleNeo Folk
Members owning this album0


1. The Glass Coffin
2. Forever Loves Decay
3. Jesus, Junk and the Jurisdiction
4. Idolatry
5. Good Mourning Sun
6. The Perfume of Traitors
7. Last Europa Kiss
8. The Rule of Thirds
9. Truly Be
10. Their Deception
11. My Rhine Atrocity
12. Takeyya
13. Let Go