The Quakes

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Quakes
Album Name The Quakes
Type Album
Released date 1988
Music StylePsychobilly
Members owning this album1


1. Pack Our Bags and Go
2. You’re Dead
3. Other Side of the Tracks
4. Where Did It Go
5. You Are the Scene
6. Psycho Attack
7. Show Me
8. Nine Lives
9. The Deal
10. Psychobilly Jekyll and Mr. Hyde
11. Hangman's Noose
12. Satan on My Side

Other productions from The Quakes