The Punk Singles Collection

Band's List Punk-Rock Action Pact The Punk Singles Collection
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Action Pact
Album Name The Punk Singles Collection
Type Compilation
Released date 1995
Labels Captain Oi
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. London Bouncers
2. All Purpose Action Footwear
3. Suicide Bag
4. Stanwell
5. Blue Blood
6. People
7. Times Must Change
8. Sixties Flix
9. London Bouncers (Bully Boy Version)
10. Gothic Party Time
11. New King's Girl
12. The Cruellest Thief
13. Question of Choice
14. Hook Line & Sinker
15. Suss of the Swiss
16. Yet Another Dole Queue Song
17. Rockaway Beach (Ramones)
18. 1974
19. Rock N Roll Part 2 (Gary Glitter)
20. Cocktail Credibility
21. Consumer Madness